Mentone Chamber logo - white text on a black background

a picture of the mural on the exterior wall of the Chamber office

Including the communities of Green Spot, Crafton and Mill Creek

2017 Board Members

Dr. George Everett Chairman
Gabe Dela Rosa Vice Chairman
David W. Wilder Secretary
Arlene Blas Treasurer
Maribeth Lotito Ways and Means
Jim Lotito Planning
Angie De La Rosa
John Bonson
Dr. George Everett Executive Chairman

Copyright © 2002-14 Mentone Chamber of Commerce.
Last Modified: Apr 1, 2017